Pennsylvania Association of Occupational Health Nurses

Announcing the ballot for members of the Board for the term 2020 - 2022

Posted over 1 year ago by Chad Rittle

Please find your new officers on uncontested ballot below for PAAOHN for 2020-2022 term. These changes will take effect during our Board Meeting at the conference in Wilkes-Barrre.

President: Troy Burd

President-Elect Nancy Pritchard

Secretary Grace Fortuna

Treasurer Grace Stropp

Nominating Chair Paulette Nitkiewicz

Director Laura Jones

Director Debbie Zabroski

Director Chad Rittle

Our sincere thank you to the board members who will be leaving office and a welcome to some new member above.  Please consider getting involved in your state board to promote our occupation.

Paulette Nitkiewicz RN, BSN, COHN-S, Nominating Committee Chair

Corporate Occupational Health Nurse
Elliott Group
901 North Fourth Street
Jeannette, Pa 15644
(o) 724-600-8620
(c) 724-244-1320